Ansprechpersonen bei imedias

 

Montag

Vormittag

Nachmittag

Rita Häusermann
Solothurn
rita.haeusermann@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 67 42
Jean Paul Flecha
Windisch
jeanpaul.flecha@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 84 97
Rita Häusermann
Solothurn
rita.haeusermann@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 67 42
Marcel Sieber
Windisch
marcel.sieber@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 87 03

Dienstag

Vormittag

Nachmittag

Lorenz Möschler
Solothurn
lorenz.moeschler@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 66 86
Marianne Bättig
Windisch
marianne.baettig@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 80 34
Lorenz Möschler
Solothurn
lorenz.moeschler@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 66 86
Roger Mäder
Windisch
roger.maeder@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 84 67

Mittwoch

Vormittag

Nachmittag

Stanley Schwab
Solothurn
stanley.schwab@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 67 06
Fabienne Senn
Windisch
fabienne.senn@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 86 52
Stanley Schwab
Solothurn
stanley.schwab@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 67 06
Stefanie Mauroux
Windisch
stefanie.mauroux@fhnw.ch
T +41 56 202 86 84

Donnerstag

Vormittag

Nachmittag

Sibylle von Felten
Solothurn
sibylle.vonfelten@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 67 26
Jörg Graf
Windisch
joerg.graf@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 80 68
Sibylle von Felten
Solothurn
sibylle.vonfelten@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 67 26
Elia Lutz
Windisch
elia.lutz@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 87 14

Freitag

Vormittag

Nachmittag

Lorenz Möschler
Solothurn
lorenz.moeschler@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 66 86
Monika Schraner Küttel
Windisch
monika.schraner@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 81 31
Lorenz Möschler
Solothurn
lorenz.moeschler@fhnw.ch
+41 32 628 66 86
Judith Mathez
Windisch
judith.mathez@fhnw.ch
+41 56 202 80 98